Boosters

Baseball Booster Contact List

Executive Officers

President – Mike Nienhouse BreaBaseballPres@gmail.com (714) 931-8310

Vice President – Kim Cabada kcabada7@hotmail.com  (714) 349-9878

Treasurer – Nancy Islas Breabaseball50@gmail.com  (714) 724-7062

Secretary- Donielle Grimm doniellegrimm@gmail.com (714) 624-3445

Membership- Jen Buys jenbuys@yahoo.com (714) 482-7822

Directors

Christmas Tree Program- Pauline Hirose paulinehirose@gmail.com(951) 907-2999

Historian- Christine Denbo christinedenbo@gmail.com (714) 319-3994

Banquets – Melissa Rice melijakeava@yahoo.com(714) 319-3994

Discount Cards – Leisa Weyant leisa.weyant@gmail.com(714) 335-8756

Dinner Night Out – Kim Cabada kcabada7@hotmail.com  (714) 349-9878

Golf Tournament- Mike Nienhouse  BreaBaseballPres@gmail.com (714) 931-8310

Playing Facilities-Mike Nienhouse  BreaBaseballPres@gmail.com (714) 931-8310

Sponsorships- Laura Nienhouse lenienhouse@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster: Shaana Gutierrez ShaanaGutierrez@gmail.com (949) 275-5124